International Women’s Day – a personal post

Jennifer hamley tribe

This is a post to say thank you to all the women in my life.  The ones that I know right now, the ones that are no longer living and the ones that I don’t see anymore, but who shaped me into the woman I am today.

I want to thank the women who have supported me when I haven’t thought I could do it.  Who’ve been there to bounce (good and bad!) ideas off and to pick me up when my heart was so broken that I didn’t think it would ever heal.

I want to thank the women who have been there for me with ideas and strategies and business acumen when I had none.  Women who help me celebrate my successes and who have blind faith that I can do ever more amazing things.

I want to thank the women who take time out to act ridiculously with me, in person or wherever I am in the world (Skype and wine anyone?)   Women who make me feel instantly home because I have a place in their hearts, as they have a place in mine.

I want to thank the women who have become my customers and in so many cases, friends.  Women who have taken a leap of faith and who are the most amazing cheerleaders –  I promise to keep creating for you.

I want to thank every single woman in my family.  Powerful, loving and with a touch of madness that can only be seen in the very best of people.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.  You truly are my tribe.

Jennifer xx

JENNIFER HAMLEY SAKURA PURSE GIVEAWAY INTERNATIONAL WOMENS DAY

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

