Frustration with your work bag? 

I hope you’re having a wonderful festive break!

Just a quickie today, I’ve had lots ask about the video we made in the office (all filmed on phones and such a good giggle) showing some of the features of the Model KT work bag.

I thought I’d post here so it’s easy to find.

For your viewing pleasure, here it is;

If there is no video image showing, you can click this link to watch; https://youtu.be/OUH-nc8ajmw 

Updates on my creative retreat to finalise new designs coming SOON (in the next few days I promise!!)

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

