Limited edition hand painted Model KT Workbag

Jennifer Hamley Hand Painted Model KT Work bag
To celebrate our upcoming crowdfunding campaign (on Indiegogo.com) and capsule collection launch, I hand painted this limited special edition of the Model KT workbag.

Jennifer Hamley Hand Painted Model KT work bag
It was certainly a challenge hand drawing such a measured design onto the leather (I didn’t realise what I was taking on!) and painting the lines was a new issue in itself – eek! I’m super happy with the result though, the time was well spent. 
If you want one of the five available, you can choose what colour bag you desire and I’ll get to work once the campaign comes to a close and the bags arrive.  This one is on our Salamander coloured leather.  

Jennifer Hamley England Model KT work bag special edition
The campaign is launching at 6pm on Tuesday 17th May (next week!) and there will be a 30% discount on the each design for the first 48 hours – it’s going to be exciting!  Though I’m super nervous too – if you see me looking a bit green over the next couple of weeks, I may need a hug!

Lots of love,

Jen 😘

Leave a Reply

