How to beat the negative voice in your creative head.

I recently had with someone who shall remain nameless (you know who you are!) about keeping the passion going for what I do.  They asked how I manage to not let negative thoughts get the better of me, and how I keep going when things get tough.  Well, I’m not super woman and I do get those voices of doubt, but I know they are not me, I know they are the ‘Itty Bitty Shitty Committee’ that is just there to make things harder.  We all have one, it’s just how you deal with them…

I hope you enjoy todays video, it’s a quickie (though the first few seconds it seems like I’ll never get on with what I want to say, I promise I do!)

As always, send your questions to me at Jen@JenniferHamley.com

Stay Wonderful,

Jen xx

PS Subscribe to my channel on YouTube for more #BusinessBabeBites

Leave a Reply

