My new luxury handbag label is coming…!

Video blog #1 of my journey creating and manufacturing luxury leather handbags in England.

The label is a celebration of inspiration, creativity and empowerment – we ladies are a strong breed, and we LOVE a bit of luxury!

I hope I can inspire you to follow your dreams as I persue mine.

Subscribe to my YouTube channel for regular updates, inspiration and tips and I’ll be happy to answer any questions at all.

Exciting times. Happy to have you on this journey with me!

See the video here –>

Leave a Reply

